Term dates

Term Dates Session 2022/2023

Autumn 2022

Wednesday 31 August  Term Begins
Friday 23 September Overnight Leave
Friday 14 October - Sunday 30 October Half Term
Monday 31 October Term Resumes
Friday 18 November Overnight Leave
Wednesday 14 December Term Ends

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5 January Term Begins
Friday 27 January Overnight Leave
Friday 10 February - Sunday 19 February Half Term
Monday 20 February Term Resumes
Friday 24 March Term Ends

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April Term Begins
Friday 12 May Overnight Leave
Friday 26 May - Sunday 4 June Half Term
Monday 5 June Term Resumes
Saturday 1 July Term Ends

Click here to download the Senior School term dates for Session 2022/2023

 

Term Dates Session 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Tuesday 29 August Boarders Return By
Wednesday 30 August Term Begins
Friday 22 September - Sunday 24 September Overnight Leave
Friday 13 October - Sunday 29 October Half Term
Friday 17 November - Sunday 19 November Overnight Leave
Friday 15 December  Term Ends

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8 Januray Boarders Return By
Tuesday 9 January Term Begins
Friday 26 January - Sunday 28 January Overnight Leave
Friday 9 February - Sunday 18 February Half Term
Friday 8 March - Sunday 10 March Overnight Leave
Friday 22 March Term Ends 

Summer Term 2024

Sunday 14 April Boarders Return By
Monday 15 April Term Begins
Friday 3 May Overnight Leave
Friday 24 May - Sunday 2 June Half Term
Saturday 29 June Term Ends

 


School calendar

Click here to access our online school calendar